Contact Information

For more information about the Religious Studies program, you may contact the Chairperson

Warren "J.R." Shrader, PhD 
Assistant Professor 
Department of Philosophy 
Indiana University at South Bend 
1700 Mishawaka Avenue 
South Bend, IN 46616

or any of the committee members: Julio F. Hernando (World Language Studies), (Kevin L. Ladd (Psychology), Yosuke Nirei (History), Isabel O'Connor (History), Warren Shrader (Philosophy).