Paper Applications for Undergraduate Students

Chancellor Terry L. Allison Scholarship

Awarded to students that indicate interest in creativity and innovation.

Central Indiana Chapter of the Indiana University Alumni Association

Awarded to residents of Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks or Marion County attending any Indiana University campus full time.

Chad Edward Pearson Memorial Scholarship

Award to students who demonstrate a record of service and declare intent to pursue a career in human services, public service, or education.

Charles W. Cole Scholarship

Available to students residing in St. Joseph and adjacent counties.

Civil Rights Heritage Center Community Service Award

Awarded undergraduates who demonstrate an understanding of the values of personal responsibility and commitment to community service.

Daniel J. and Patrick M. Gallivan Scholarship

Awarded to graduate or undergraduate who are visually impaired or have other disabilities.

Distinguished Alumni Service Award

Awarded to graduating college seniors who demonstrate a proven record of excellence in and out of the classroom.

Donna R. Pfeil YMCA Scholarship

Award to single parents who in the absence of a scholarship are unable to complete or continue their education.

H. Theodore and Annette H. Noell Scholarship

Awarded to full time undergraduate students in good standing with 4-H, DeMolay, Job's Daughters, or the Rainbow girls.

LaVerne Noyes Award

Awareded to direct descendents of an American veteran of World War I who can provide documentation.

Women’s and Gender Studies Feminist Scholarship

Awarded to undergraduate students majoring in Women's and Gender Studies at IU South Bend.