Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Campus Sustainability Committee 2009

Representation Representative Phone
Co-Chairs: Mike Keen ext. 4429

Mike Prater ext. 4319
Dean: Rob Ducoffe ext. 4228
Public Affairs: Dina Harris ext. 4131
Student Affairs: Michele Cripe ext. 4855
Academic Affairs: Johnny McIntosh ext. 4343
Bi-weekly Staff Council: Maureen Muldoon ext. 5111
Pro-Staff Council: Kathleen Weidner ext. 4141
SGA: Krista Bailey 574-233-1055
Recycling Committee:

Faculty: Jenni Klein ext. 4351

Deb Marr ext. 5564

Andy Schnabel ext. 4413

Scott Sernau ext. 4402
Information Technologies: Bruce Bryner ext. 4835
Administration/Financial: Bill O'Donnell ext. 4218