The Recycle Bin
If you should accidently delete a file you can retrieve it from the Recycle Bin found on the dashboard. When you click on either of the links it will take you to a list of recently deleted files.
Please note that only files deleted in the last fifteen days are listed. Any files deleted before that time cannot be retrieved.